Close

Colaiste Ide College of Further Education

College Staff

Contact details for key members of Colaiste Ide staff are available below. 

Staff contact details
Name and Position Contact Details
Jean FitzGerald
Principal
jean.fitzgerald@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443238
Lisa  Bohan
Deputy Principal
lisa.bohan@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443233
Sinead Walsh
Admissions Officer
sinead.walsh@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443231
Adrienne Ashmore
General Office
info@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443261
Deirdre Finneran
VTOS Coordinator
deirdre.finneran@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443222
Edel Bourke
PLC Co-ordinator
edel.bourke@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443243 
Clare Teague
Sport Traineeships
clare.teague@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8342333
Jo-ann Harris
Beauty Traineeships
jo-ann.harris@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443248
Una Griffin
Dublin City Airport Traineeships
una.griffin@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443248
John Mulligan
Men's Grooming Traineeships
john.mulligan@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443261
Dave Tobin
QQI Coordinator
dave.tobin@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443228
Richard Galvin
QQI Exam Office
richard.galvin@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443228
Patricia McStay
PLSS
patricia.mcstay@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443258
Ciara Murphy
Susi Grants
ciara.murphy@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443265
Angela Cameron / James Ryan
Apprenticeships Commis Chef
angela.cameron@ide.cdetb.ie / james.ryan@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443236
Deirdre Hanamy
Apprenticeships ATI
deirdre.hanamy@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443236
Fergus O’Rourke
Director Open Learning Centre
fergus.orourke@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443239
Denise Ward
Guidance
denise.ward@ide,cdetb.ie
01 8443234
Sindy Fitzpatrick
Study Skills
sindy.fitzpatrick@ide,cdetb,ie
01 8443200
Patricia Lynch
Student Support & Retention Officer
patricia.lynch@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443250
James Black
Sports
james.black@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443232
Joanne Hayden
Childcare
joanne.hayden@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443265
John Farrell
Leargas/Erasmus Co-Ordinator
john.farrell@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8342333
Niamh Rowe
Headway Ireland
rowen@headway.ie
01 8443215

 

 

Coláiste Íde College of Further Education Cardiffsbridge Road, Finglas West, Dublin 11

T 01 834 2333 / 01 834 2450 F 01 834 7242 E info@ide.cdetb.ie W www.colaisteide.ie

Funded by the Irish Government and supported by the European Union.

Colaiste Ide College of Further Education European Regional Development Fund Ireland's EU Structural Funds Solas CDETB - City of Dublin Education & Training Board

 
Coláiste Íde uses cookies to give you the best experience on our website. Manage your cookie preferences or review our Privacy Policy