Colaiste Ide uses cookies to give you the best experience on our websites. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as described in this Privacy Policy. Click here to remove this message.

College Staff

Contact details for key members of Colaiste Ide staff are available below. 

Staff contact details
Name and Position Contact Details
Jean FitzGerald
Principal
jean.fitzgerald@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443238
Lisa  Bohan
Deputy Principal & Admissions Officer
lisa.bohan@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443231
Sinead Walsh
Administrator
swalsh@colaisteide.ie
01 8443235
Edel Bourke
PLC Co-ordinator
ebourke@colaisteide.ie
01 8443244 
Deirdre Finneran
VTOS Co-ordinator
deirdre.finneran@ide.cdetb.ie
01 8443252
Dave Tobin
QQI Co-ordinator
dtobin@colaisteide.ie
 
Dympna Dolan
Industry Links & Outside Agencies
ddolan@colaisteide.ie
 
Fergus O’Rourke
Director of the Open Learning Centre
forourke@colaisteide.ie
01 8443239
Part Time Courses       01 8443252

Colaiste Ide College of Further Education Cardiffsbridge Road, Finglas West, Dublin 11

T 01 834 2333 / 01 834 2450 F 01 834 7242 E general.enquiries@ide.cdetb.ie W www.colaisteide.ie

Funded by the Irish Government and supported by the European Union.

Colaiste Ide College of Further Education European Regional Development Fund Ireland's EU Structural Funds Solas CDETB - City of Dublin Education & Training Board